Contact Us

Fort Bend County Extension Office
Office Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
(Except for Holidays)

Mailing & Physical Address                                         Telephone: (281) 342-3034
1402 Band Road, Suite 100                                           Fax: (832) 471-2400
Rosenberg, TX 77471                                                    Email: fort-bend-tx@tamu.edu


Administration


Amy Ressler
                                    Cheryl Wasicek

County Extension Interim Director                    Administrative Manager
amy.ressler@ag.tamu.edu                                      cheryl.wasicek@ag.tamu.edu

Doug Staff                                        Natalie Heimann

Technical Assistant                                                  Administrative Specialist/Web
doug.staff@ag.tamu.edu                                          natalie.heimann@ag.tamu.edu


4-H & Youth Development


Angela Bosier-Romans                 Vacant

County Extension Agent                                        County Extension Agent
angela.bosier@ag.tamu.edu                                   @ag.tamu.edu

Vacant                                                  Danielle McLure

Extension Agent – CEP                                           Program Coordinator
@ag.tamu.edu                                                           danielle.mclure@ag.tamu.edu

Jennifer Evanicky                            Natalie Heimann

Administrative Assistant                                         Administrative Specialist
jennifer.evanicky@ag.tamu.edu                              natalie.heimann@ag.tamu.edu


Agriculture & Natural Resources


John Few                                              Abdul Hakeem

County Extension Agent                                           Extension Agent – CEP
john.few@ag.tamu.edu                                              abdul.hakeem@ag.tamu.edu

Lorraine Niemeyer

Administrative Assistant
lorraine.niemeyer@ag.tamu.edu


Family & Community Health


Dianne Gertson                               Leticia Hardy

County Extension Agent                                        County Extension Agent
dianne.gertson@ag.tamu.edu                                 leticia.hardy@ag.tamu.edu

Erica Knighton                                 Victoria Zwahr

Extension Agent – CEP                                            Program Coordinator
erica.knighton@ag.tamu.edu                                   victoria.zwahr@ag.tamu.edu

Deanne Garrett                                 Krystal Wilcox

Nutrition Education Associate                                EFNEP Program Aide – CEP
Better Living for Texans                                           Expanded Foods and Nutrition Program
deanne.garrett@ag.tamu.edu                                   krystal.wilcox@ag.tamu.edu

Sujata  Jhangiani                              Destiny Mrnustik

EFNEP Extension Assistant                                    EFNEP Nutrition Edu. Associate
Expanded Foods and Nutrition Program              Expanded Foods and Nutrition Program
sujata.jhangiani@ag.tamu.edu                                   destiny.mrnustik@ag.tamu.edu


Horticulture


Boone Holladay                                Lorraine Niemeyer

County Extension Agent                                          Administrative Assistant
boone.holladay@ag.tamu.edu                                  lorraine.niemeyer@ag.tamu.edu

Brandy Rader

Program Coordinator
Master Gardener/Master Naturalist
brandy.rader@ag.tamu.edu

Comments are closed.