Contact Us

Fort Bend County Extension Office
Office Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
(Except for Holidays)

Mailing & Physical Address                                         Telephone: (281) 342-3034
1402 Band Road, Suite 100                                           Fax: (832) 471-2400
Rosenberg, TX 77471                                                    Email: fort-bend-tx@tamu.edu


Administration


Vincent Mannino 
                          Cheryl Wasicek

County Extension Director                                    Administrative Manager
vincent.mannino@ag.tamu.edu                             cheryl.wasicek@ag.tamu.edu

Doug Staff                                        Natalie Heimann

Technical Assistant                                                  Administrative Specialist/Web
doug.staff@ag.tamu.edu                                          natalie.heimann@ag.tamu.edu


4-H & Youth Development


Angela Bosier-Romans                 Damion Turner

County Extension Agent                                        County Extension Agent
angela.bosier@ag.tamu.edu                                    damion.turner@ag.tamu.edu

Amber Foster                                   Danielle McLure

Extension Agent – CEP                                           Program Coordinator
amber.foster@ag.tamu.edu                                     danielle.mclure@ag.tamu.edu

Jennifer Evanicky                            Natalie Heimann

Administrative Assistant                                         Administrative Specialist
jennifer.evanicky@ag.tamu.edu                              natalie.heimann@ag.tamu.edu


Agriculture & Natural Resources


Phillip Thielemann                        Derrick Banks

County Extension Agent                                       Extension Agent – CEP
phillip.thielemann@ag.tamu.edu                         derrick.banks@ag.tamu.edu

Brandy Rader

Administrative Assistant
brandy.rader@ag.tamu.edu


Family & Community Health


Dianne Gertson                               Leticia Hardy

County Extension Agent                                        County Extension Agent
dianne.gertson@ag.tamu.edu                                 leticia.hardy@ag.tamu.edu

Erica Knighton                                 Victoria Zwahr

Extension Agent – CEP                                            Program Coordinator
erica.knighton@ag.tamu.edu                                   victoria.zwahr@ag.tamu.edu

Deanne Garrett                                 Krystal Wilcox

Nutrition Education Associate                                EFNEP Program Aide – CEP
Better Living for Texans                                           Expanded Foods and Nutrition Program
deanne.garrett@ag.tamu.edu                                   krystal.wilcox@ag.tamu.edu


Horticulture


Boone Holladay                               
Brandy Rader

County Extension Agent                                          Administrative Assistant
boone.holladay@ag.tamu.edu                                  brandy.rader@ag.tamu.edu

Mac McDowell

Program Coordinator
Master Gardener/Master Naturalist
margo.mcdowell@ag.tamu.edu

Comments are closed.